News

General
Friday 13 July 2018
The July edition of "GOSS" [read more]
General
Monday 2 July 2018
Health & Wellbeing Newsletter July 2018 [read more]
General
Monday 4 June 2018
"Continence is the theme of this months Health & Wellbeing Newsletter" [read more]
General
Monday 21 May 2018
The May edition of Health & Wellbeing is now available under the documents tab. [read more]
General
Monday 21 May 2018
2017-2020 TMHS Health Promotion Plan [read more]
General
Wednesday 2 May 2018
The May edition of "GOSS" is now online under the documents tab. [read more]
General
Tuesday 10 April 2018
The "Terang Flyers" once again took part in the annual M2M relay: Pictured are L-R Ken Densley (after completing his 30th M2M event); Doc Elliott (support crew driver for... [read more]
General
Monday 9 April 2018
"Active April" is the theme of this months Health & Wellbeing Newsletter [read more]
General
Thursday 15 March 2018
IGA "Community Chest"  [read more]
General
Friday 2 March 2018
The March edition of Health & Wellbeing is now available under the documents tab [read more]
General
Monday 12 February 2018
Mt View Security and Safety [read more]
General
Wednesday 7 February 2018
The February edition of the Health & Wellbeing Newsletter; "Recognising Dodgy Nutrition Advice" is now available under the documents tab [read more]
General
Tuesday 23 January 2018
January Edition of GOSS [read more]
General
Wednesday 10 January 2018
"Workplace Stress" [read more]
Gaye Sanderson,  Joyce Gore,the lucky winner,  and CEO Julia Ogdin with the prize hamper.
General
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Quality Account Report Feedback Competition [read more]
General
Monday 4 December 2017
Health & Wellbeing - December Edition [read more]
Pictured: Mr. Barry Philp, President Board of Management, Mrs. Susan Keane, Life Governor, Ms. Julia Ogdin, CEO.
General
Monday 20 November 2017
Susan Keane has been awarded Life Governorship of the Terang & Mortlake Health Service  [read more]
Staff Sevice Award - Donna Baxter 30 years
General
Monday 20 November 2017
Staff Service Award Reciepients 2017 [read more]
General
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Catch up on all that is going on around TMHS [read more]
General
Thursday 2 November 2017
The November Edition of the Health & Wellbeing Newsletter is now online under the documents tab [read more]